Contact


General Queries
sales@cubicwholesale.com or melanie@cubicuk.com
Account Queries
accounts@cubicwholesale.com
Delivery Damages
queries@cubicwholesale.com
Business Development
susan@cubicwholesale.com


SHOWROOMS

New York
Harper Group 
230 Fifth Ave Suite 311
New York, NY 10001
(917) 748-2096

Los Angeles
Fine Lines
LA MART
1933 South Broadway, Suite 449
(213) 748-4475

Las Vegas
Fine Lines
Las Vegas World Market Center, C1024
455 South Grand Central Parkway
(213) 748-4475

London
Cubic Products Ltd.
Unit 1 ZK Park, 23 Commerce Way
Croydon CR0 4ZS UK
+44 (0)20 7095 9399

Dallas
The Portico Collection
World Trade Center, #631
2050 N. Stemmons Freeway
(800) 595-9292

Seattle
The Barron Collection
6100 4th Avenue South
Showroom 108
Seattle, WA 98108
1-800-791-4321

Maine
Harper Group
345 North Street
Saco, ME 04072

Connecticut
Harper Group
45 North Main Street
Marlborough
CT 06447




SALES ENQUIRIES - SOUTHEAST - please contact susan@cubicwholesale.com


SALES ENQUIRIES - WEST COAST & ROCKY MOUNTAINS - please contact FINE LINES rep group:

Key Accounts – Denise Woltmann - (562) 425-6090 - denise@finelinescompany.com
Arizona - Bridget Yamane - (480) 678-1177 - bridget@finelinescompany.com
California - Los Angeles / Canyon Country Malibu / Santa Monica - John Burke - (310) 767-6642 - jburke@finelinescompany.com
California - Los Angeles / San Fernando Valley / East San Gabriel / Valencia / Long Beach / South Bay - Tiffany Potter - (818) 209-2694 - tiffany@finelinescompany.com
California - San Diego & Imperial Counties - Derek Marquardt - (213) 804-3036 - derek@finelinescompany.com
California - Orange / San Bernardino / Riverside Counties / Palm Spring - Hilary Orozco - (949) 500-6562 - hilary@finelinescompany.com
California - Ventura / Oxnard / Santa Barnara / San Luis / Obispo - Roisin Ross - (206) 226-7715 - roisin@finelinescompany.com
California - Santa Clara / Monterey / Bakersfield - Cindy Skemp - (831) 601-0163 - cindy@finelinescompany.com
California - Fresno / San Joaquin Valley – Susan Cole - (559) 269-5758 - susan@finelinescompany.com
California - Sonoma / Napa / Marin / East Bay - Suzette Moyal - (925) 837 6441 - suzette@finelinescompany.com
California - San Francisco / South Bay / Oakland / Berkeley - (415) 613-2121 - lydia@finelinescompany.com
California - Mendocino / Eureka / Crescent City - Marilee Haught - (707) 443-2876 - marilee@finelinescompany.com
California - Chico / Sacramento; Northern Nevada - Sparks / Tahoe / Reno - Deborah Fremont-Smith - (530) 559-7562 - deborah@finelinescompany.com
Southern Nevada - Las Vegas / Henderson – Denise Gabrielson - (702) 769-6030 - dgabrielson@finelinescompany.com
Utah - Wendy Liljenquist - (801) 253-5860 - wendy@finelinescompany.com
New Mexico / Southern Colorado - Cherilyn Swenson - (505) 501-5146 - repgirlcher@gmail.com
Northern/Central Colorado - Wyoming - Laurence Bacon - (720) 308-7690 - larrytherep@gmail.com
Hawaii - Jan Woodring - (808) 943-2624 - jan@finelinescompany.com


SALES ENQUIRIES - PACIFIC NORTHWEST - please contact BARRON COLLECTION LTD rep group:

Key Accounts - Paul Cardoza - (206) 679-5761 - paul@barroncollection.com
Seattle / Eastern Washington State / Northern Idaho - Margaret Ikeda - (206) 763-2779 - margaret@barroncollection.com
Washington - South End & Peninsula - Amy Coates - (360) 561-1388 - amy@barroncollection.com
Seattle - Eastside – Paige Miyazaki – (206) 763 2779 – paige@barroncollection.com
Central & Southern Idaho - Sarah Carey - (208) 342-0275 - sarah@barroncollection.com
Northern Oregon / Southwest Washington State - Lania Fink - (503) 680-3928 - lania@barroncollection.com
Montana / Southeast Idaho - Reyna Lytle - (208) 881-4199 - reyna@barroncollection.com
Eastside & North End (WA) - Lauren Clark - (425) 231-5043 - lauren@barroncollection.com
Southern Oregon / Alaska - Rebecca Chase - (541) 505-4214 - rchase@barroncollection.com


SALES ENQUIRIES – TOLA & MINK - please contact PORTICO rep group:

Senior National Accounts Manager - Heather Carrio - (214) 7575-9055 - heather@porticocollection.com
National Accounts Manager - Nina Whitehead - (214) 7575-9055 - nina@porticocollection.com
Iowa - Amy Hutchison - (612) 578 7800 - amy@porticocollection.com
Oklahoma – Angela Haunschild (214) 505-5710 - Angela@porticocollection.com
Arkansas - Marcia Curtner - (870) 512-8935 - marcia@porticocollection.com
St Louis / E Missouri - Christi Moses - (314) 640-8181 - christi@porticocollection.com
Houston & Coastal Texas – Karen Cliett - (713) 816-6265 - karen@porticocollection.com
Dallas & East Texas – KD Harris - (972) 965-7161 - KD@porticocollection.com
Fort Worth & Northwest Texas – Kim DuBois - (817) 223-3865 - kim@porticocollection.com
Louisiana - Lisa Rogers - (097) 233-7158 - lisa@porticocollection.com
Kansas / K City / W Missouri - Paula Slifer - (013) 244-7445 - paula@porticocollection.com
Austin / San Antonio / South Texas – Sharon Robinson - (281) 563-6375 - sharon@porticocollection.com
Nebraska – Stephanie Campbell – (800) 595-9292 - stephanie@porticocollection.com
West Texas - Randa Crisler – (806) 777-2717 - traci@porticocollection.com


SALES ENQUIRIES – NORTHEAST / MID-ATLANTIC / MID-WEST - please contact HARPER GROUP rep group:

Brooklyn / Queens / Long Island Amy Sacks - (516) 647 9066 - asacks@harpergroup.com
Southern New Jersey - Claudia Baudo - (609) 442 0815 - cbaudo@harpergroup.com
Central PA - Christie DiEsposti - (717) 425 1755 - cdiesposti@harpergroup.com
North East MD / Southern DE - Eileen Word - (443) 615 0446 - eword@harpergroup.com
Northern New Jersey - Jeanne-Marie Amundson - (917) 288 8589 - jamundson@harpergroup.com
Metro MD / DC - Jeff Keye - (703) 855 8165 - jkaye@harpergroup.com
Western Massachusetts / Vermont / Northern CT - Judith Choinski (617) 640 7081 - jchoinski@harpergroup.com
Wisconsin / Minnesota - Heather Ludwig - (920) 659 9225 - hludwig@harpergroup.com
Eastern CT / Rhode Island / Cape Cod - Kathleen Vanderveere - (203) 274 2956 - kvanderveere@harpergroup.com
Western Pennsylvania / Western Virginia / Ohio - Kelly Tibbs - (740) 350 9697 - ktibbs@harpergroup.com
Northern VA - Kristi Faha - (571) 332 2464 - kfaha@harpergroup.com
Central VA - Linda Ultoh - (866) 597 0527 - lultoh@harpergroup.com
Eastern NY / Western NY - Lori Hileman - (585) 354 7181 - lhileman@harpergroup.com
Eastern Massachusetts - Maggie Morris - (857) 205 9060 - mmorris@harpergroup.com
Maine / New Hampshire - Melissa Perrin - (603) 479-6929 - mperrin@harpergroup.com
Metro Philadelphia / Northern DE - Noreen Batdorf - (215) 750 8320 - nbatdorf@harpergroup.com
Metro NY - Sandra Sanchez-Casale - (646) 923 2428 - sscasale@harpergroup.com
Michigan - Sandy Wood - (810) 882 4246 - swood@harpergroup.com
Eastern VA - Sarah Rubin - (434) 260 4214 - srubin@harpergroup.com
Western Connecticut / Central New York - Sharon Brehm - (914) 282-3851 - sbrehm@harpergroup.com
Indiana / Kentucky - Tanya Roberts - (317) 703 9330 - troberts@harpergroup.com
Illinois - Wendy Vieth - (847) 970-8128 - wvieth@harpergroup.com