Contact


General Queries
usa@cubicwholesale.com
Account Queries
finance@cubicuk.com
Delivery Damages
finance@cubicuk.com



SHOWROOMS

New York
Harper Group 
230 Fifth Ave Suite 311
New York, NY 10001
(888) 644-1704

Los Angeles
GRACE by Catherine Sullivan
LA MART
1933 S. Broadway Street Suite #330
(213) 765-9004

Las Vegas
GRACE by Catherine Sullivan
World Market Center Bldg C Suite 1039
(213) 765-9004
 
London
Cubic Products Ltd.
Unit 1 ZK Park, 23 Commerce Way
Croydon CR0 4ZS UK
+44 (0)20 7095 9399
 
Seattle
The Barron Collection
6100 4th Avenue South
Showroom 108
Seattle, WA 98108
1-800-791-4321

Maine
Harper Group
345 North Street
Saco, ME 04072

 


SALES ENQUIRIES - SOUTHEAST - please contact Peter Shane - (404) 964-3133 – petershane.sales@gmail.com

SALES ENQUIRIES – TOLA | MINK | ROCKY MOUNTAINS – please contact sales@cubicwholesale.com

SALES ENQUIRIES - WEST COAST please contact GRACE by Catherine Sullivan rep group:

Arizona - Sharon Kalscheuer – (602) 321-6670 – skalscheuer@cox.net
California - Los Angeles / San Fernando Valley / East San Gabriel / Valencia / South Bay / Santa Monica / Canyon Country – Hali Burton - (818) 780-5291 – burtihal@sbcglobal.net

California - Orange County / Canyon Country Malibu / Santa Monica / Long Beach – Amy E. Capano - (619) 417-4046 – amy@remembrancela.com
California - San Diego from Orange County border to Mexico border / Palm Springs - Derek Marquardt - (213) 804-3036 - repderek@gmail.com
California - Ventura County / Santa Barbara / San Luis Obispo / Bakersfield – Christy Kretzschmer - (805) 245-0791 – christy@remembrancela.com
California - Santa Clara / Monterey / Bakersfield / Fresno / San Joaquin Valley – Julia Anania - (661) 609-7974 – julia@remembrancela.com
California - Sonoma / Napa / Marin / East Bay / San Francisco / South Bay / Berkeley - Julia Anania - (661) 609-7974 – julia@remembrancela.com
California - Mendocino / Eureka / Crescent City - Julia Anania - (661) 609-7974 – julia@remembrancela.com
California - Northeast – Jill Vanderziel - (775) 232-1350 – jillvanderziel@sbcglobal.net

Northwest Nevada - Tahoe / Carson / Reno - Jill Vanderziel - (775) 232-1350 – jillvanderziel@sbcglobal.net
Southern Nevada - Las Vegas – Melody A. Tracy - (702) 812-4566 – melody@remembrancela.com
New Mexico - Sharon Kalscheuer – (602) 321-6670 – skalscheuer@cox.net
Hawaii - Ann Yempuku Otani – (808) 778-5405 – aotani@hawaiiantel.net

SALES ENQUIRIES - PACIFIC NORTHWEST - please contact BARRON COLLECTION LTD rep group:

Key Accounts - Paul Cardoza - (206) 679-5761 - paul@barroncollection.com
Seattle - Eastside & No. End – Bonnie Seracka - (206) 909-8886 – bonnie@barroncollection.com
Washington – Southeast - Rebecca Chase - (541) 505-4214 - rchase@barroncollection.com
Washington - South End & Peninsula - Amy Coates - (360) 561-1388 - amy@barroncollection.com
Washington – Spokane – Reyna Lytle – (208) 881-4199 – reyna@barroncollection.com.com
Northern Oregon / Southwest Washington State - Lania Fink - (503) 680-3928 - lania@barroncollection.com
Southern Oregon / Alaska - Rebecca Chase - (541) 505-4214 - rchase@barroncollection.com
Montana / Idaho / Wyoming - Reyna Lytle - (208) 881-4199 - reyna@barroncollection.com

SALES ENQUIRIES – NORTHEAST / MID-ATLANTIC / MID-WEST - please contact HARPER GROUP rep group:

Brooklyn / Queens / Long Island Amy Sacks - (516) 647 9066 - asacks@harpergroup.com
Southern New Jersey - Claudia Baudo - (609) 442 0815 - cbaudo@harpergroup.com
Central PA - Christie DiEsposti - (717) 425 1755 - cdiesposti@harpergroup.com
North East MD / Southern DE - Eileen Word - (443) 615 0446 - eword@harpergroup.com
Northern New Jersey - Jeanne-Marie Amundson - (917) 288 8589 - jamundson@harpergroup.com
Metro MD / DC – Harper Group NYC Showroom (888) 644-1704 – sales@harpergroup.com
Western Massachusetts / Vermont / Northern CT – Jessamyn George 617-640-7081 - JGeorge@harpergroup.com
Wisconsin / Minnesota - Heather Ludwig - (920) 659 9225 - hludwig@harpergroup.com
Eastern CT / Rhode Island / Cape Cod - Kathleen Vanderveer - (203) 274 2956 - kvanderveer@harpergroup.com
Western Pennsylvania / Western Virginia / Ohio - Kelly Tibbs - (740) 350 9697 - ktibbs@harpergroup.com
Northern VA - Kristi Faha - (571) 332 2464 - kfaha@harpergroup.com
Eastern NY / Western NY - Lori Hileman - (585) 354 7181 - lhileman@harpergroup.com
Eastern Massachusetts - Maggie Morris - (857) 205 9060 - mmorris@harpergroup.com
Maine / New Hampshire - Melissa Perrin - (603) 479-6929 - mperrin@harpergroup.com
Metro Philadelphia / Northern DE - Noreen Batdorf - (215) 750 8320 - nbatdorf@harpergroup.com
Metro NY - Sandra Sanchez-Casale - (646) 923 2428 - sscasale@harpergroup.com
Michigan - Sandy Wood - (810) 882 4246 - swood@harpergroup.com
Eastern & Central VA - Sarah Rubin - (434) 260 4214 - srubin@harpergroup.com
Western Connecticut / Central New York - Sharon Brehm - (914) 282-3851 - sbrehm@harpergroup.com
Indiana / Kentucky - Tanya Roberts - (317) 703 9330 - troberts@harpergroup.com
Illinois - Wendy Vieth - (847) 970-8128 - wvieth@harpergroup.com8) 644-1704